Board of Directors and Executive Committee 2015 - 2017
Officers


President
Adrián Momesso (Argentina)
PRESIDENTE@SLAMSnet.org

Vice-President
Joao Afif Abdo (Brazil)
VICEPRESIDENTE@SLAMSnet.org

Secretary General
Alejandro Carvajal Obando (Colombia)
SECRETARIOGENERAL@SLAMSnet.org

Treasurer
Fernando Facio (Brazil)
TESORERO@SLAMSnet.org


Executive Committee

Eduardo Bertero
urologia-sp@uol.com.br

Maria Malen Pijoan
mpijoan@intramed.net

Ralmer Nochimówski Rigoletto (Brazil)
ralmer.rigoletto@gmail.com

Arai Vela Mosquera (Ecuador)
iaralev22@hotmail.com


Ex Officio

Eusebio Rubio-Aurioles (Mexico)
eusebiorubioaurioles@gmail.com

Sidney Glina (Brazil)
glinasidney@gmail.com

Luiz Otavio Torres (Brazil)
luizotaviotorreslot@gmail.com

Miguel Alfredo Rivero (Argentina)
marivero142@gmail.com

Geraldo Faria (Brazil)
faria@urologiabrasil.com.br

Edgardo F. Becher (Argentina)
ebecher@cdu.com.ar

General Secretariat
Sra. Adriana
Av. Santa Fe 2926 - piso 3 D
1425 - Buenos Aires - Argentina
Tel. (54) (11) 4822-1350
Fax (54) (11) 4826-2832
info@SLAMSnet.org