Comisión Directiva 2017 - 2019
Junta Directiva


Presidente
Adrián Momesso (Argentina)
PRESIDENTE@SLAMSnet.org

Vicepresidente
Joao Afif Abdo (Brasil)
VICEPRESIDENTE@SLAMSnet.org

Secretario General
Alejandro Carvajal Obando (Colombia)
SECRETARIOGENERAL@SLAMSnet.org

Tesorero
Fernando Facio (Brasil)
TESORERO@SLAMSnet.org


Comité Ejecutivo

Vocales

Eduardo Bertero
urologia-sp@uol.com.br

Maria Malen Pijoan
mpijoan@intramed.net

Ralmer Nochimówski Rigoletto (Brasil)
ralmer.rigoletto@gmail.com

Arai Vela Mosquera (Ecuador)
iaralev22@hotmail.com


Ex Officio

Eusebio Rubio-Aurioles (México)
eusebiorubioaurioles@gmail.com

Sidney Glina (Brasil)
glinasidney@gmail.com

Luiz Otavio Torres (Brasil)
luizotaviotorreslot@gmail.com

Miguel Alfredo Rivero (Argentina)
marivero142@gmail.com

Geraldo Faria (Brasil)
faria@urologiabrasil.com.br

Edgardo F. Becher (Argentina)
ebecher@cdu.com.ar

Secretaría General
Sra. Adriana
Av. Santa Fe 2926 - piso 3 D
1425 - Buenos Aires - Argentina
Tel. (54) (11) 4822-1350
Fax (54) (11) 4826-2832
info@SLAMSnet.org