Comisión Directiva 2015 - 2017
Junta Directiva


Presidente
Eusebio Rubio-Aurioles (México)
Tezoquipa 26, colonia La Joya
Delegación Tlalpan, México D.F. 14000 México
Tel. +52 555573 3460

Vice-Presidente
Joao Afif Abdo (Brasil)
Rua Borges Lagoa, 74 Vila Mariana
São Paulo-SP - Brasil
CEP = 04038-000
Tel. (55) (11) 50813584
Fax (55) (11) 55738848
VICEPRESIDENTE@SLAMSnet.org

Secretario General
Adrián Momesso (Argentina)
Avda.Córdoba 2424
Buenos Aires - Argentina
Tel.: 54-11-4964-2424
SECRETARIOGENERAL@SLAMSnet.org

Tesorero
Fernando Facio (Brasil)
Fernando C Pires Ave. 3600.
Sao Jose Rio Preto. Sao Paulo 15015 040. Brasil.
Tel.: (55) (17) 32320199


Comité Ejecutivo

Vocales

Carmita Helena Najjar Abdo (Brasil)
Rua Gil Eanes 492
Sao Paulo - SP Brasil CEP 04616-001
carmita.abdo@uol.com.br

Alejandro Carvajal Obando (Colombia)
Torre Intermédica - Consultorio 1112 - Calle 10#39-197
Medellín - Colombia
sexualidadyfertilidad@gmail.com

Ralmer Nochimówski Rigoletto (Brasil)
Rua Praia do Castelo, 170, ap. 221
Vila Mascote, São Paulo, SP. CEP 04362-020 - Brasil
Tel.: 55 (11) 98468 0270
rnrigoletto@ig.com.br

Arai Vela Mosquera (Ecuador)
Nazacota Puento Oe 235 y Orianga
Quito - Ecuador
Tel.: 593 2 2477 639
iaralev22@hotmail.com


Ex Officio

Sidney Glina (Brasil)
glinas@terra.com.br

Luiz Otavio Torres (Brasil)
lotorres@uol.com.br

Miguel Alfredo Rivero (Argentina)
marivero@elsitio.net

Geraldo Faria (Brasil)
faria@urologiabrasil.com.br

Edgardo F. Becher (Argentina)
ebecher@cdu.com.ar

Secretaría General
Sra. Adriana

Av. Santa Fe 2926 - piso 3 D
1425 - Buenos Aires - Argentina
Tel. (54) (11) 4822-1350
Fax (54) (11) 4826-2832
info@SLAMSnet.org